The Strawberry Kiss

When he takes the biggest one from the container and bites into it, I almost melt, watching his lips suck the juices from the fruit. Not thinking. I walked over to him sat in the chair at the bar, grabbed a strawberry, placed it between my lips and motioned for him to come to me. I part my legs for him to stand between, he places his hands on the counter behind me, leans over, brings his head, and places his lips on the other end of strawberry and it becomes an aphrodisiac between us. We kiss passionately the fruit now gone. Without warning he grabs me up into his arms and kisses me deeper. I was on fire, oh time for a cold shower.

Leave a Reply

